Reviews


Leave Us a New Review

Click on any icon to be taken to our profile where you can leave a new review. Choose whichever review site is best for you.

We appreciate you taking the time to help us spread the word!

google reviews Royal Touch yelp reviews Royal Touch Cleaning Facebook Reviews Royal Touch Cleaning

    5 star review  We tried renting carpet cleaners and doing it ourselves with little improvement. A friend recommended Chris at Royal Touch Cleaning and he came out, explained his process and when he was done our home looked fantastic. I highly recommend Royal Touch Cleaning to anyone looking for a professional cleaning service.

    thumb Rich Robotin
    11/09/2016

    5 star review  I moved into my house about 3 years ago , and my house has been under construction and I have three dogs . My carpets had rust stains and stains from construction stuff all over it and whatever my dogs tracked in or did to the rugs ! Thought they were ruined but after chris came and cleaned them they look brand new! I could not be any happier! Thank you so much !

    thumb Danita Logan
    2/10/2016

    5 star review  Thank you for the awesome job you did on my carpets. They look New again! Very professional! Definitely will call again!!

    thumb Susan Colella
    2/03/2017

    5 star review  Great job on our carpet and staircase! Would definitely recommend and use again!

    thumb Katrina LaPorte
    4/09/2016

    5 star review  Always an amazing job! Carpets look brand new after he's done with them! I recommend him to all my friends and family..

    thumb Krysteena Shively LoDuca
    2/08/2016

    5 star review  Chris did an awesome job cleaning my tile and grout. Looks like a brand new floor! He was very friendly, informative and professional and very prompt! Would absolutely recommend him for your cleaning.

    thumb Linda Sholly Sonnie
    5/21/2017

    5 star review  Had Royal Touch out to do my livingRoom carpet to freshen up and get the doggy smell out. He was right on time, very neat and orderly, repsectful and courteous, great price, and excellent finish. Carpet looks brand new and fluffy. We are moving next spring and without a doubt will be calling Chris up for a complete carpet and grout overhaul before listing the house. Thanks a lot, and cya again soon!

    thumb Anthony Mazzanti
    8/20/2016

    5 star review  Chris did a fantastic job cleaning our carpets and staircase. He came out to inspect our carpets gave us a quote and was back a few days later. He thoroughly vacuum and pretreated the carpets. Then he cleaned and deodorize. When he finished a room, he plugged in a fan to help speed up the drying process. I highly recommend Royal Touch Cleaning.

    thumb Karen Hude Steele
    7/02/2017

    5 star review  Great company to do business with. Highly recommended.

    thumb Bill Jowers
    1/21/2017