Reviews


Leave Us a New Review

Click on any icon to be taken to our profile where you can leave a new review. Choose whichever review site is best for you.

We appreciate you taking the time to help us spread the word!

google reviews Royal Touch yelp reviews Royal Touch Cleaning Facebook Reviews Royal Touch Cleaning

    5 star review  Great job on our carpet and staircase! Would definitely recommend and use again!

    Katrina LaPorte Avatar Katrina LaPorte
    April 9, 2016

    5 star review  Just had Royal Touch clean my carpet for the first time. Chris did an awesome job!! Very professional. He took the time to protect my laminate flooring with a blanket, had corner protectors at my doorways and also had a temporary door he uses when my he had to leave my storm door open. Responded to emails quickly and also fit me in at the last minute. Will definitely use Royal Touch again!! And will also recommend as well.

    Tom Weingard Avatar Tom Weingard
    July 15, 2016

    5 star review  Great job! Professional, prompt, quick appointment and reasonable prices. Highly recommend!

    Millie Schwendiman-Coder Avatar Millie Schwendiman-Coder
    May 3, 2016

    5 star review  Royal touch did an amazing job on my living room, dining room & steps! Well worth the money! My carpets are clean, house smells fresh, Chris was very nice & professional. Thank you so much! We will definitely be making calling again!

    Trista Corn Avatar Trista Corn
    February 29, 2016

    5 star review  We tried renting carpet cleaners and doing it ourselves with little improvement. A friend recommended Chris at Royal Touch Cleaning and he came out, explained his process and when he was done our home looked fantastic. I highly recommend Royal Touch Cleaning to anyone looking for a professional cleaning service.

    Rich Robotin Avatar Rich Robotin
    November 9, 2016

    5 star review  I had all the tiles through out the house cleaned and sealed today! Couldn't be any happier!! Amazing job would highly recommend this company.

    Colleen Kirner Avatar Colleen Kirner
    January 15, 2017

    5 star review  Always an amazing job! Carpets look brand new after he's done with them! I recommend him to all my friends and family..

    Krysteena Shively LoDuca Avatar Krysteena Shively LoDuca
    February 8, 2016

    5 star review  After going to rent a carpet cleaner, spending 10 hours over two days on my living/dining room with little improvement and a wasted weekend, I was talking with a friend and they recommended Royal Touch. I called on Tuesday and Chris was at my house on THURSDAY! The service I received was unparalleled and I can not believe how ecstatic I am at the outcome! My carpet looks and feels great and you cant even tell that I have pets!! When he told me that he can absolutely make my tile floors look the same, I scheduled to have him back! When he came back for the tile, he brought a treat for the dogs and asked if it was okay if he gave it to them, they loved it!! This is a great company, with a great personality and I will recommend Royal Touch again and again!! Thank you, Chris!!

    Jess Emeigh Avatar Jess Emeigh
    November 9, 2016

    5 star review  Had Royal Touch out to do my livingRoom carpet to freshen up and get the doggy smell out. He was right on time, very neat and orderly, repsectful and courteous, great price, and excellent finish. Carpet looks brand new and fluffy. We are moving next spring and without a doubt will be calling Chris up for a complete carpet and grout overhaul before listing the house. Thanks a lot, and cya again soon!

    Anthony Mazzanti Avatar Anthony Mazzanti
    August 20, 2016