Reviews


Leave Us a New Review

Click on any icon to be taken to our profile where you can leave a new review. Choose whichever review site is best for you.

We appreciate you taking the time to help us spread the word!

google reviews Royal Touch yelp reviews Royal Touch Cleaning Facebook Reviews Royal Touch Cleaning

    5 star review  Chris did a fantastic job cleaning our carpets and staircase. He came out to inspect our carpets gave us a quote and was back a few days later. He thoroughly vacuum and pretreated the carpets. Then he cleaned and deodorize. When he finished a room, he plugged in a fan to help speed up the drying process. I highly recommend Royal Touch Cleaning.

    thumb Karen Hude Steele
    7/02/2017

    5 star review  Chris at Royal Touch Cleaning was absolutely professional from beginning to end! We had 2 rooms cleaned that now look like new. Chris took his time to get every corner and edge and didn't rush through, he was very thorough. I would not hesitate to recommend Chris and Royal Touch

    thumb Terri Gasbarra
    10/03/2016

    5 star review  I highly recommend this company for all of your flooring needs!! They came out quickly and worked neatly and efficiently on my carpets. I will definitely call them again for the maintenance on my flooring. Thank you again for a job well done!!!

    thumb Kim Furlong Velenger
    6/29/2017

    5 star review  Great job! Professional, prompt, quick appointment and reasonable prices. Highly recommend!

    thumb Millie Schwendiman-Coder
    5/03/2016

    5 star review  We tried renting carpet cleaners and doing it ourselves with little improvement. A friend recommended Chris at Royal Touch Cleaning and he came out, explained his process and when he was done our home looked fantastic. I highly recommend Royal Touch Cleaning to anyone looking for a professional cleaning service.

    thumb Rich Robotin
    11/09/2016

    5 star review  I recently had these guys out at my house and they did an excellent job. They arrived on time, looked professional, informed of what they were going to do and made my 25 year old carpet look and smell terrific. I highly recommend this company and will absolutely use them over and over. Thank you Chris for doing such a nice job.

    thumb Pat Norelli
    6/01/2016

    5 star review  Had a few big dogs and a bunch of parties worth of foot traffic in my house, and now you cant even tell, thanks for making the carpet look new again. Great job!

    thumb Steve Brett
    3/12/2016

    5 star review  Just had Royal Touch clean my carpet for the first time. Chris did an awesome job!! Very professional. He took the time to protect my laminate flooring with a blanket, had corner protectors at my doorways and also had a temporary door he uses when my he had to leave my storm door open. Responded to emails quickly and also fit me in at the last minute. Will definitely use Royal Touch again!! And will also recommend as well.

    thumb Tom Weingard
    7/15/2016

    5 star review  Royal Touch went above and beyond anything We could of asked for, not only are they very professional, they also informed us of every single step in their process.. They took the 15+ yr old carpet in the house we just bought and made it look brand new again. They have great pricing, you've dealt with the rest now deal with the best, you won't be dissatisfied that I can assure you

    thumb Tony Davenport
    5/20/2016