Reviews


Leave Us a New Review

Click on any icon to be taken to our profile where you can leave a new review. Choose whichever review site is best for you.

We appreciate you taking the time to help us spread the word!

google reviews Royal Touch yelp reviews Royal Touch Cleaning Facebook Reviews Royal Touch Cleaning

    5 star review  My carpet hadn't been cleaned in almost 4 years. Well except for just the usual vacuuming of course. So I contacted Chris and he cleaned my carpet. He did a fantastic job!!!! I'm so happy and my carpet looks brand new! Thanks so much!

    thumb Yvonne Gainer
    3/21/2016

    5 star review  Chris is very respectful and does a wounderful job i highly recomend him

    thumb Jeannie Amato
    2/07/2016

    5 star review  I recently had these guys out at my house and they did an excellent job. They arrived on time, looked professional, informed of what they were going to do and made my 25 year old carpet look and smell terrific. I highly recommend this company and will absolutely use them over and over. Thank you Chris for doing such a nice job.

    thumb Pat Norelli
    6/01/2016

    5 star review  After going to rent a carpet cleaner, spending 10 hours over two days on my living/dining room with little improvement and a wasted weekend, I was talking with a friend and they recommended Royal Touch. I called on Tuesday and Chris was at my house on THURSDAY! The service I received was unparalleled and I can not believe how ecstatic I am at the outcome! My carpet looks and feels great and you cant even tell that I have pets!! When he told me that he can absolutely make my tile floors look the same, I scheduled to have him back! When he came back for the tile, he brought a treat for the dogs and asked if it was okay if he gave it to them, they loved it!! This is a great company, with a great personality and I will recommend Royal Touch again and again!! Thank you, Chris!!

    thumb Jess Emeigh
    11/09/2016

    5 star review  Royal Touch Cleaning - Chris - just finished cleaning my tile floors and shower stall and did an awesome job!! Chris was prompt, returned calls immediately and is so polite! Will definitely use him again! Thanks Chris!

    thumb Stephanie Quinn Yeager
    12/11/2016

    5 star review  Always an amazing job! Carpets look brand new after he's done with them! I recommend him to all my friends and family..

    thumb Krysteena Shively LoDuca
    2/08/2016

    5 star review  I can't truly express the amazing job Chris did on my couch. Between stains from kids, pets, and everyday life, I thought it was a lost cause. My couch looks amazing and better than when I first got it. Great customer service and dedication to getting the best job done possible. I highly recommend Royal Touch Cleaning!!

    thumb Eileen Grafenstine
    5/08/2016

    5 star review  Had Royal Touch out to do my livingRoom carpet to freshen up and get the doggy smell out. He was right on time, very neat and orderly, repsectful and courteous, great price, and excellent finish. Carpet looks brand new and fluffy. We are moving next spring and without a doubt will be calling Chris up for a complete carpet and grout overhaul before listing the house. Thanks a lot, and cya again soon!

    thumb Anthony Mazzanti
    8/20/2016

    5 star review  I highly recommend this company for all of your flooring needs!! They came out quickly and worked neatly and efficiently on my carpets. I will definitely call them again for the maintenance on my flooring. Thank you again for a job well done!!!

    thumb Kim Furlong Velenger
    6/29/2017