Reviews


Leave Us a New Review

Click on any icon to be taken to our profile where you can leave a new review. Choose whichever review site is best for you.

We appreciate you taking the time to help us spread the word!

google reviews Royal Touch yelp reviews Royal Touch Cleaning Facebook Reviews Royal Touch Cleaning

    5 star review  Royal touch did an amazing job on my living room, dining room & steps! Well worth the money! My carpets are clean, house smells fresh, Chris was very nice & professional. Thank you so much! We will definitely be making calling again!

    thumb Trista Corn
    February 29, 2016

    5 star review  We tried renting carpet cleaners and doing it ourselves with little improvement. A friend recommended Chris at Royal Touch Cleaning and he came out, explained his process and when he was done our home looked fantastic. I highly recommend Royal Touch Cleaning to anyone looking for a professional cleaning service.

    thumb Rich Robotin
    November 9, 2016

    5 star review  Chris from Royal Touch Cleaning came to our house today to clean our berber dining room carpet and kitchen tile/grout for the holudays. He was punctual, professional, hard working and friendly. He did a fabulous job. I never thought the carpet and tile would look like brand new again! Thanks Chris!

    thumb Christine Tunis-Janaski
    December 17, 2016

    5 star review  Great job on our carpet and staircase! Would definitely recommend and use again!

    thumb Katrina LaPorte
    April 9, 2016

    5 star review  Chris is very respectful and does a wounderful job i highly recomend him

    thumb Jeannie Amato
    February 7, 2016

    5 star review  Just had Royal Touch clean my carpet for the first time. Chris did an awesome job!! Very professional. He took the time to protect my laminate flooring with a blanket, had corner protectors at my doorways and also had a temporary door he uses when my he had to leave my storm door open. Responded to emails quickly and also fit me in at the last minute. Will definitely use Royal Touch again!! And will also recommend as well.

    thumb Tom Weingard
    July 15, 2016

    5 star review  Today Chris came out to my house to clean my microfiber couches. We have had these couches for the past 7 years. He literally cleaned every inch, in the crevasse to look brand new. He was early for our appointment, extremely professional and also gave a very reasonable price! He made sure to cover my hardwood floors while he sprayed and cleaned the couches! Definitely would highly recommend Royal Touch Cleaning if you have a light color couch that needs to be cleaned to look brand new!!! Thank you again for wonderful & friendly service!

    thumb Rebecca Corcino
    January 30, 2017

    5 star review  I moved into my house about 3 years ago , and my house has been under construction and I have three dogs . My carpets had rust stains and stains from construction stuff all over it and whatever my dogs tracked in or did to the rugs ! Thought they were ruined but after chris came and cleaned them they look brand new! I could not be any happier! Thank you so much !

    thumb Danita Logan
    February 10, 2016

    5 star review  Great job! Professional, prompt, quick appointment and reasonable prices. Highly recommend!

    thumb Millie Schwendiman-Coder
    May 3, 2016