Reviews


Leave Us a New Review

Click on any icon to be taken to our profile where you can leave a new review. Choose whichever review site is best for you.

We appreciate you taking the time to help us spread the word!

google reviews Royal Touch yelp reviews Royal Touch Cleaning Facebook Reviews Royal Touch Cleaning

    5 star review  We tried renting carpet cleaners and doing it ourselves with little improvement. A friend recommended Chris at Royal Touch Cleaning and he came out, explained his process and when he was done our home looked fantastic. I highly recommend Royal Touch Cleaning to anyone looking for a professional cleaning service.

    thumb Rich Robotin
    11/09/2016

    5 star review  Chris did a fantastic job cleaning our carpets and staircase. He came out to inspect our carpets gave us a quote and was back a few days later. He thoroughly vacuum and pretreated the carpets. Then he cleaned and deodorize. When he finished a room, he plugged in a fan to help speed up the drying process. I highly recommend Royal Touch Cleaning.

    thumb Karen Hude Steele
    7/02/2017

    5 star review  Had a few big dogs and a bunch of parties worth of foot traffic in my house, and now you cant even tell, thanks for making the carpet look new again. Great job!

    thumb Steve Brett
    3/12/2016

    5 star review  Royal Touch Cleaning - Chris - just finished cleaning my tile floors and shower stall and did an awesome job!! Chris was prompt, returned calls immediately and is so polite! Will definitely use him again! Thanks Chris!

    thumb Stephanie Quinn Yeager
    12/11/2016

    5 star review  Royal Touch provided cleaning and sanitizing of our rugs that had been marred by a few pet stains and was just overall in need of a good rinse. Chris was punctual, professional and he provided a caring touch to our home. The floors, walls, corners and stairs were all protected, as well as providing a front door screen to protect from the outside elements. He explained the process and the tools he was using and was knowledgeable about why we had our issues in the first place. Royal Touch provided us with the services of a corporate company with the care of a hometown small business.

    thumb Marc Nikoden
    9/07/2016

    5 star review  Great company to do business with. Highly recommended.

    thumb Bill Jowers
    1/21/2017

    5 star review  Just had Royal Touch clean my carpet for the first time. Chris did an awesome job!! Very professional. He took the time to protect my laminate flooring with a blanket, had corner protectors at my doorways and also had a temporary door he uses when my he had to leave my storm door open. Responded to emails quickly and also fit me in at the last minute. Will definitely use Royal Touch again!! And will also recommend as well.

    thumb Tom Weingard
    7/15/2016

    5 star review  Chris from Royal Touch Cleaning came to our house today to clean our berber dining room carpet and kitchen tile/grout for the holudays. He was punctual, professional, hard working and friendly. He did a fabulous job. I never thought the carpet and tile would look like brand new again! Thanks Chris!

    thumb Christine Tunis-Janaski
    12/17/2016

    5 star review  Chris did an awesome job cleaning my tile and grout. Looks like a brand new floor! He was very friendly, informative and professional and very prompt! Would absolutely recommend him for your cleaning.

    thumb Linda Sholly Sonnie
    5/21/2017