Reviews


Leave Us a New Review

Click on any icon to be taken to our profile where you can leave a new review. Choose whichever review site is best for you.

We appreciate you taking the time to help us spread the word!

google reviews Royal Touch yelp reviews Royal Touch Cleaning Facebook Reviews Royal Touch Cleaning

    5 star review  Chris was professional, courteous and punctual. My carpets looked amazing when he was finished..he even had dog treats for my 2 dogs. I highly recommend his services

    thumb Susan M Christiansen-Quedenfeld
    March 16, 2017

    5 star review  Had a few big dogs and a bunch of parties worth of foot traffic in my house, and now you cant even tell, thanks for making the carpet look new again. Great job!

    thumb Steve Brett
    March 12, 2016

    5 star review  Great company to do business with. Highly recommended.

    thumb Bill Jowers
    January 21, 2017

    5 star review  I moved into my house about 3 years ago , and my house has been under construction and I have three dogs . My carpets had rust stains and stains from construction stuff all over it and whatever my dogs tracked in or did to the rugs ! Thought they were ruined but after chris came and cleaned them they look brand new! I could not be any happier! Thank you so much !

    thumb Danita Logan
    February 10, 2016

    5 star review  After going to rent a carpet cleaner, spending 10 hours over two days on my living/dining room with little improvement and a wasted weekend, I was talking with a friend and they recommended Royal Touch. I called on Tuesday and Chris was at my house on THURSDAY! The service I received was unparalleled and I can not believe how ecstatic I am at the outcome! My carpet looks and feels great and you cant even tell that I have pets!! When he told me that he can absolutely make my tile floors look the same, I scheduled to have him back! When he came back for the tile, he brought a treat for the dogs and asked if it was okay if he gave it to them, they loved it!! This is a great company, with a great personality and I will recommend Royal Touch again and again!! Thank you, Chris!!

    thumb Jess Emeigh
    November 9, 2016

    5 star review  Chris did an awesome job cleaning my tile and grout. Looks like a brand new floor! He was very friendly, informative and professional and very prompt! Would absolutely recommend him for your cleaning.

    thumb Linda Sholly Sonnie
    May 21, 2017

    5 star review  Just had Royal Touch clean my carpet for the first time. Chris did an awesome job!! Very professional. He took the time to protect my laminate flooring with a blanket, had corner protectors at my doorways and also had a temporary door he uses when my he had to leave my storm door open. Responded to emails quickly and also fit me in at the last minute. Will definitely use Royal Touch again!! And will also recommend as well.

    thumb Tom Weingard
    July 15, 2016

    5 star review  Always an amazing job! Carpets look brand new after he's done with them! I recommend him to all my friends and family..

    thumb Krysteena Shively LoDuca
    February 8, 2016

    5 star review  Great job on our carpet and staircase! Would definitely recommend and use again!

    thumb Katrina LaPorte
    April 9, 2016