Reviews


Leave Us a New Review

Click on any icon to be taken to our profile where you can leave a new review. Choose whichever review site is best for you.

We appreciate you taking the time to help us spread the word!

google reviews Royal Touch yelp reviews Royal Touch Cleaning Facebook Reviews Royal Touch Cleaning

    5 star review  Royal Touch went above and beyond anything We could of asked for, not only are they very professional, they also informed us of every single step in their process.. They took the 15+ yr old carpet in the house we just bought and made it look brand new again. They have great pricing, you've dealt with the rest now deal with the best, you won't be dissatisfied that I can assure you

    Tony Davenport Avatar Tony Davenport
    May 20, 2016

    5 star review  I can't truly express the amazing job Chris did on my couch. Between stains from kids, pets, and everyday life, I thought it was a lost cause. My couch looks amazing and better than when I first got it. Great customer service and dedication to getting the best job done possible. I highly recommend Royal Touch Cleaning!!

    Eileen Grafenstine Avatar Eileen Grafenstine
    May 8, 2016

    5 star review  Royal Touch provided cleaning and sanitizing of our rugs that had been marred by a few pet stains and was just overall in need of a good rinse. Chris was punctual, professional and he provided a caring touch to our home. The floors, walls, corners and stairs were all protected, as well as providing a front door screen to protect from the outside elements. He explained the process and the tools he was using and was knowledgeable about why we had our issues in the first place. Royal Touch provided us with the services of a corporate company with the care of a hometown small business.

    Marc Nikoden Avatar Marc Nikoden
    September 7, 2016

    5 star review  Just had Royal Touch clean my carpet for the first time. Chris did an awesome job!! Very professional. He took the time to protect my laminate flooring with a blanket, had corner protectors at my doorways and also had a temporary door he uses when my he had to leave my storm door open. Responded to emails quickly and also fit me in at the last minute. Will definitely use Royal Touch again!! And will also recommend as well.

    Tom Weingard Avatar Tom Weingard
    July 15, 2016

    5 star review  Great service!!! Fast, on time and excellent price! Will certainly be for all carpet cleaning needs!

    Dan Gordon Avatar Dan Gordon
    November 1, 2016

    5 star review  Chris is very respectful and does a wounderful job i highly recomend him

    Jeannie Amato Avatar Jeannie Amato
    February 7, 2016

    5 star review  Chris did a fantastic job cleaning our carpets and staircase. He came out to inspect our carpets gave us a quote and was back a few days later. He thoroughly vacuum and pretreated the carpets. Then he cleaned and deodorize. When he finished a room, he plugged in a fan to help speed up the drying process. I highly recommend Royal Touch Cleaning.

    Karen Hude Steele Avatar Karen Hude Steele
    July 2, 2017

    5 star review  After going to rent a carpet cleaner, spending 10 hours over two days on my living/dining room with little improvement and a wasted weekend, I was talking with a friend and they recommended Royal Touch. I called on Tuesday and Chris was at my house on THURSDAY! The service I received was unparalleled and I can not believe how ecstatic I am at the outcome! My carpet looks and feels great and you cant even tell that I have pets!! When he told me that he can absolutely make my tile floors look the same, I scheduled to have him back! When he came back for the tile, he brought a treat for the dogs and asked if it was okay if he gave it to them, they loved it!! This is a great company, with a great personality and I will recommend Royal Touch again and again!! Thank you, Chris!!

    Jess Emeigh Avatar Jess Emeigh
    November 9, 2016

    5 star review  Royal Touch Cleaning - Chris - just finished cleaning my tile floors and shower stall and did an awesome job!! Chris was prompt, returned calls immediately and is so polite! Will definitely use him again! Thanks Chris!

    Stephanie Quinn Yeager Avatar Stephanie Quinn Yeager
    December 11, 2016