Reviews


Leave Us a New Review

Click on any icon to be taken to our profile where you can leave a new review. Choose whichever review site is best for you.

We appreciate you taking the time to help us spread the word!

google reviews Royal Touch yelp reviews Royal Touch Cleaning Facebook Reviews Royal Touch Cleaning

    5 star review  Great company to do business with. Highly recommended.

    thumb Bill Jowers
    1/21/2017

    5 star review  Had Royal Touch out to do my livingRoom carpet to freshen up and get the doggy smell out. He was right on time, very neat and orderly, repsectful and courteous, great price, and excellent finish. Carpet looks brand new and fluffy. We are moving next spring and without a doubt will be calling Chris up for a complete carpet and grout overhaul before listing the house. Thanks a lot, and cya again soon!

    thumb Anthony Mazzanti
    8/20/2016

    5 star review  After going to rent a carpet cleaner, spending 10 hours over two days on my living/dining room with little improvement and a wasted weekend, I was talking with a friend and they recommended Royal Touch. I called on Tuesday and Chris was at my house on THURSDAY! The service I received was unparalleled and I can not believe how ecstatic I am at the outcome! My carpet looks and feels great and you cant even tell that I have pets!! When he told me that he can absolutely make my tile floors look the same, I scheduled to have him back! When he came back for the tile, he brought a treat for the dogs and asked if it was okay if he gave it to them, they loved it!! This is a great company, with a great personality and I will recommend Royal Touch again and again!! Thank you, Chris!!

    thumb Jess Emeigh
    11/09/2016

    5 star review  Chris did an awesome job cleaning my tile and grout. Looks like a brand new floor! He was very friendly, informative and professional and very prompt! Would absolutely recommend him for your cleaning.

    thumb Linda Sholly Sonnie
    5/21/2017

    5 star review  Royal touch did an amazing job on my living room, dining room & steps! Well worth the money! My carpets are clean, house smells fresh, Chris was very nice & professional. Thank you so much! We will definitely be making calling again!

    thumb Trista Corn
    2/29/2016

    5 star review  Royal Touch provided cleaning and sanitizing of our rugs that had been marred by a few pet stains and was just overall in need of a good rinse. Chris was punctual, professional and he provided a caring touch to our home. The floors, walls, corners and stairs were all protected, as well as providing a front door screen to protect from the outside elements. He explained the process and the tools he was using and was knowledgeable about why we had our issues in the first place. Royal Touch provided us with the services of a corporate company with the care of a hometown small business.

    thumb Marc Nikoden
    9/07/2016

    5 star review  Chris did a fantastic job cleaning our carpets and staircase. He came out to inspect our carpets gave us a quote and was back a few days later. He thoroughly vacuum and pretreated the carpets. Then he cleaned and deodorize. When he finished a room, he plugged in a fan to help speed up the drying process. I highly recommend Royal Touch Cleaning.

    thumb Karen Hude Steele
    7/02/2017

    5 star review  Chris at Royal Touch Cleaning was absolutely professional from beginning to end! We had 2 rooms cleaned that now look like new. Chris took his time to get every corner and edge and didn't rush through, he was very thorough. I would not hesitate to recommend Chris and Royal Touch

    thumb Terri Gasbarra
    10/03/2016

    5 star review  Royal Touch went above and beyond anything We could of asked for, not only are they very professional, they also informed us of every single step in their process.. They took the 15+ yr old carpet in the house we just bought and made it look brand new again. They have great pricing, you've dealt with the rest now deal with the best, you won't be dissatisfied that I can assure you

    thumb Tony Davenport
    5/20/2016