Reviews


Leave Us a New Review

Click on any icon to be taken to our profile where you can leave a new review. Choose whichever review site is best for you.

We appreciate you taking the time to help us spread the word!

google reviews Royal Touch yelp reviews Royal Touch Cleaning Facebook Reviews Royal Touch Cleaning

    5 star review  Great company to do business with. Highly recommended.

    thumb Bill Jowers
    January 21, 2017

    5 star review  Chris at Royal Touch Cleaning was absolutely professional from beginning to end! We had 2 rooms cleaned that now look like new. Chris took his time to get every corner and edge and didn't rush through, he was very thorough. I would not hesitate to recommend Chris and Royal Touch

    thumb Terri Gasbarra
    October 3, 2016

    5 star review  Chris did a miraculous job cleaning my parents carpets. My dad had tried for years to get the walking wear stains out of the carpet to no avail. Chris got all the stains out without a trace. The carpets look amazing and just like new and this carpet is over 25 years old!!! Don't hesitate to call him. He is definitely the best, and I will be telling everyone I know and using him on my own house in the future also.

    thumb Ingrid Reinert
    June 26, 2017

    5 star review  I can't truly express the amazing job Chris did on my couch. Between stains from kids, pets, and everyday life, I thought it was a lost cause. My couch looks amazing and better than when I first got it. Great customer service and dedication to getting the best job done possible. I highly recommend Royal Touch Cleaning!!

    thumb Eileen Grafenstine
    May 8, 2016

    5 star review  Royal Touch provided cleaning and sanitizing of our rugs that had been marred by a few pet stains and was just overall in need of a good rinse. Chris was punctual, professional and he provided a caring touch to our home. The floors, walls, corners and stairs were all protected, as well as providing a front door screen to protect from the outside elements. He explained the process and the tools he was using and was knowledgeable about why we had our issues in the first place. Royal Touch provided us with the services of a corporate company with the care of a hometown small business.

    thumb Marc Nikoden
    September 7, 2016

    5 star review  Great job! Professional, prompt, quick appointment and reasonable prices. Highly recommend!

    thumb Millie Schwendiman-Coder
    May 3, 2016

    5 star review  Chris was professional, courteous and punctual. My carpets looked amazing when he was finished..he even had dog treats for my 2 dogs. I highly recommend his services

    thumb Susan M Christiansen-Quedenfeld
    March 16, 2017

    5 star review  Today Chris came out to my house to clean my microfiber couches. We have had these couches for the past 7 years. He literally cleaned every inch, in the crevasse to look brand new. He was early for our appointment, extremely professional and also gave a very reasonable price! He made sure to cover my hardwood floors while he sprayed and cleaned the couches! Definitely would highly recommend Royal Touch Cleaning if you have a light color couch that needs to be cleaned to look brand new!!! Thank you again for wonderful & friendly service!

    thumb Rebecca Corcino
    January 30, 2017

    5 star review  Chris from Royal Touch Cleaning came to our house today to clean our berber dining room carpet and kitchen tile/grout for the holudays. He was punctual, professional, hard working and friendly. He did a fabulous job. I never thought the carpet and tile would look like brand new again! Thanks Chris!

    thumb Christine Tunis-Janaski
    December 17, 2016