Reviews


Leave Us a New Review

Click on any icon to be taken to our profile where you can leave a new review. Choose whichever review site is best for you.

We appreciate you taking the time to help us spread the word!

google reviews Royal Touch yelp reviews Royal Touch Cleaning Facebook Reviews Royal Touch Cleaning

    5 star review  Just had Royal Touch clean my carpet for the first time. Chris did an awesome job!! Very professional. He took the time to protect my laminate flooring with a blanket, had corner protectors at my doorways and also had a temporary door he uses when my he had to leave my storm door open. Responded to emails quickly and also fit me in at the last minute. Will definitely use Royal Touch again!! And will also recommend as well.

    thumb Tom Weingard
    7/15/2016

    5 star review  Chris did a fantastic job cleaning our carpets and staircase. He came out to inspect our carpets gave us a quote and was back a few days later. He thoroughly vacuum and pretreated the carpets. Then he cleaned and deodorize. When he finished a room, he plugged in a fan to help speed up the drying process. I highly recommend Royal Touch Cleaning.

    thumb Karen Hude Steele
    7/02/2017

    5 star review  Chris at Royal Touch Cleaning was absolutely professional from beginning to end! We had 2 rooms cleaned that now look like new. Chris took his time to get every corner and edge and didn't rush through, he was very thorough. I would not hesitate to recommend Chris and Royal Touch

    thumb Terri Gasbarra
    10/03/2016

    5 star review  Great job on our carpet and staircase! Would definitely recommend and use again!

    thumb Katrina LaPorte
    4/09/2016

    5 star review  We tried renting carpet cleaners and doing it ourselves with little improvement. A friend recommended Chris at Royal Touch Cleaning and he came out, explained his process and when he was done our home looked fantastic. I highly recommend Royal Touch Cleaning to anyone looking for a professional cleaning service.

    thumb Rich Robotin
    11/09/2016

    5 star review  Today Chris came out to my house to clean my microfiber couches. We have had these couches for the past 7 years. He literally cleaned every inch, in the crevasse to look brand new. He was early for our appointment, extremely professional and also gave a very reasonable price! He made sure to cover my hardwood floors while he sprayed and cleaned the couches! Definitely would highly recommend Royal Touch Cleaning if you have a light color couch that needs to be cleaned to look brand new!!! Thank you again for wonderful & friendly service!

    thumb Rebecca Corcino
    1/30/2017

    5 star review  Chris did a miraculous job cleaning my parents carpets. My dad had tried for years to get the walking wear stains out of the carpet to no avail. Chris got all the stains out without a trace. The carpets look amazing and just like new and this carpet is over 25 years old!!! Don't hesitate to call him. He is definitely the best, and I will be telling everyone I know and using him on my own house in the future also.

    thumb Ingrid Reinert
    6/26/2017

    5 star review  Had a few big dogs and a bunch of parties worth of foot traffic in my house, and now you cant even tell, thanks for making the carpet look new again. Great job!

    thumb Steve Brett
    3/12/2016

    5 star review  Royal Touch is great !!! Very professional and knowledgeable would definitely recommend him.

    thumb Diane DiPietropaolo Polce
    11/03/2016