Reviews


Leave Us a New Review

Click on any icon to be taken to our profile where you can leave a new review. Choose whichever review site is best for you.

We appreciate you taking the time to help us spread the word!

google reviews Royal Touch yelp reviews Royal Touch Cleaning Facebook Reviews Royal Touch Cleaning

    5 star review  Royal Touch went above and beyond anything We could of asked for, not only are they very professional, they also informed us of every single step in their process.. They took the 15+ yr old carpet in the house we just bought and made it look brand new again. They have great pricing, you've dealt with the rest now deal with the best, you won't be dissatisfied that I can assure you

    thumb Tony Davenport
    5/20/2016

    5 star review  I had all the tiles through out the house cleaned and sealed today! Couldn't be any happier!! Amazing job would highly recommend this company.

    thumb Colleen Kirner
    1/15/2017

    5 star review  Royal Touch provided cleaning and sanitizing of our rugs that had been marred by a few pet stains and was just overall in need of a good rinse. Chris was punctual, professional and he provided a caring touch to our home. The floors, walls, corners and stairs were all protected, as well as providing a front door screen to protect from the outside elements. He explained the process and the tools he was using and was knowledgeable about why we had our issues in the first place. Royal Touch provided us with the services of a corporate company with the care of a hometown small business.

    thumb Marc Nikoden
    9/07/2016

    5 star review  Had Royal Touch out to do my livingRoom carpet to freshen up and get the doggy smell out. He was right on time, very neat and orderly, repsectful and courteous, great price, and excellent finish. Carpet looks brand new and fluffy. We are moving next spring and without a doubt will be calling Chris up for a complete carpet and grout overhaul before listing the house. Thanks a lot, and cya again soon!

    thumb Anthony Mazzanti
    8/20/2016

    5 star review  Chris did a fantastic job cleaning our carpets and staircase. He came out to inspect our carpets gave us a quote and was back a few days later. He thoroughly vacuum and pretreated the carpets. Then he cleaned and deodorize. When he finished a room, he plugged in a fan to help speed up the drying process. I highly recommend Royal Touch Cleaning.

    thumb Karen Hude Steele
    7/02/2017

    5 star review  I moved into my house about 3 years ago , and my house has been under construction and I have three dogs . My carpets had rust stains and stains from construction stuff all over it and whatever my dogs tracked in or did to the rugs ! Thought they were ruined but after chris came and cleaned them they look brand new! I could not be any happier! Thank you so much !

    thumb Danita Logan
    2/10/2016

    5 star review  Great job! Professional, prompt, quick appointment and reasonable prices. Highly recommend!

    thumb Millie Schwendiman-Coder
    5/03/2016

    5 star review  Chris did a miraculous job cleaning my parents carpets. My dad had tried for years to get the walking wear stains out of the carpet to no avail. Chris got all the stains out without a trace. The carpets look amazing and just like new and this carpet is over 25 years old!!! Don't hesitate to call him. He is definitely the best, and I will be telling everyone I know and using him on my own house in the future also.

    thumb Ingrid Reinert
    6/26/2017

    5 star review  Royal Touch is great !!! Very professional and knowledgeable would definitely recommend him.

    thumb Diane DiPietropaolo Polce
    11/03/2016