Reviews


Leave Us a New Review

Click on any icon to be taken to our profile where you can leave a new review. Choose whichever review site is best for you.

We appreciate you taking the time to help us spread the word!

google reviews Royal Touch yelp reviews Royal Touch Cleaning Facebook Reviews Royal Touch Cleaning

    5 star review  I had all the tiles through out the house cleaned and sealed today! Couldn't be any happier!! Amazing job would highly recommend this company.

    thumb Colleen Kirner
    1/15/2017

    5 star review  Chris was professional, courteous and punctual. My carpets looked amazing when he was finished..he even had dog treats for my 2 dogs. I highly recommend his services

    thumb Susan M Christiansen-Quedenfeld
    3/16/2017

    5 star review  Chris at Royal Touch Cleaning was absolutely professional from beginning to end! We had 2 rooms cleaned that now look like new. Chris took his time to get every corner and edge and didn't rush through, he was very thorough. I would not hesitate to recommend Chris and Royal Touch

    thumb Terri Gasbarra
    10/03/2016

    5 star review  Chris did a fantastic job cleaning our carpets and staircase. He came out to inspect our carpets gave us a quote and was back a few days later. He thoroughly vacuum and pretreated the carpets. Then he cleaned and deodorize. When he finished a room, he plugged in a fan to help speed up the drying process. I highly recommend Royal Touch Cleaning.

    thumb Karen Hude Steele
    7/02/2017

    5 star review  We tried renting carpet cleaners and doing it ourselves with little improvement. A friend recommended Chris at Royal Touch Cleaning and he came out, explained his process and when he was done our home looked fantastic. I highly recommend Royal Touch Cleaning to anyone looking for a professional cleaning service.

    thumb Rich Robotin
    11/09/2016

    5 star review  Today Chris came out to my house to clean my microfiber couches. We have had these couches for the past 7 years. He literally cleaned every inch, in the crevasse to look brand new. He was early for our appointment, extremely professional and also gave a very reasonable price! He made sure to cover my hardwood floors while he sprayed and cleaned the couches! Definitely would highly recommend Royal Touch Cleaning if you have a light color couch that needs to be cleaned to look brand new!!! Thank you again for wonderful & friendly service!

    thumb Rebecca Corcino
    1/30/2017

    5 star review  Great job! Professional, prompt, quick appointment and reasonable prices. Highly recommend!

    thumb Millie Schwendiman-Coder
    5/03/2016

    5 star review  Chris did a miraculous job cleaning my parents carpets. My dad had tried for years to get the walking wear stains out of the carpet to no avail. Chris got all the stains out without a trace. The carpets look amazing and just like new and this carpet is over 25 years old!!! Don't hesitate to call him. He is definitely the best, and I will be telling everyone I know and using him on my own house in the future also.

    thumb Ingrid Reinert
    6/26/2017

    5 star review  I moved into my house about 3 years ago , and my house has been under construction and I have three dogs . My carpets had rust stains and stains from construction stuff all over it and whatever my dogs tracked in or did to the rugs ! Thought they were ruined but after chris came and cleaned them they look brand new! I could not be any happier! Thank you so much !

    thumb Danita Logan
    2/10/2016