Reviews


Leave Us a New Review

Click on any icon to be taken to our profile where you can leave a new review. Choose whichever review site is best for you.

We appreciate you taking the time to help us spread the word!

google reviews Royal Touch yelp reviews Royal Touch Cleaning Facebook Reviews Royal Touch Cleaning

    5 star review  We tried renting carpet cleaners and doing it ourselves with little improvement. A friend recommended Chris at Royal Touch Cleaning and he came out, explained his process and when he was done our home looked fantastic. I highly recommend Royal Touch Cleaning to anyone looking for a professional cleaning service.

    thumb Rich Robotin
    11/09/2016

    5 star review  Great company to do business with. Highly recommended.

    thumb Bill Jowers
    1/21/2017

    5 star review  Had a few big dogs and a bunch of parties worth of foot traffic in my house, and now you cant even tell, thanks for making the carpet look new again. Great job!

    thumb Steve Brett
    3/12/2016

    5 star review  Royal touch did an amazing job on my living room, dining room & steps! Well worth the money! My carpets are clean, house smells fresh, Chris was very nice & professional. Thank you so much! We will definitely be making calling again!

    thumb Trista Corn
    2/29/2016

    5 star review  Chris from Royal Touch Cleaning came to our house today to clean our berber dining room carpet and kitchen tile/grout for the holudays. He was punctual, professional, hard working and friendly. He did a fabulous job. I never thought the carpet and tile would look like brand new again! Thanks Chris!

    thumb Christine Tunis-Janaski
    12/17/2016

    5 star review  Royal Touch went above and beyond anything We could of asked for, not only are they very professional, they also informed us of every single step in their process.. They took the 15+ yr old carpet in the house we just bought and made it look brand new again. They have great pricing, you've dealt with the rest now deal with the best, you won't be dissatisfied that I can assure you

    thumb Tony Davenport
    5/20/2016

    5 star review  Chris did a miraculous job cleaning my parents carpets. My dad had tried for years to get the walking wear stains out of the carpet to no avail. Chris got all the stains out without a trace. The carpets look amazing and just like new and this carpet is over 25 years old!!! Don't hesitate to call him. He is definitely the best, and I will be telling everyone I know and using him on my own house in the future also.

    thumb Ingrid Reinert
    6/26/2017

    5 star review  Chris did an awesome job cleaning my tile and grout. Looks like a brand new floor! He was very friendly, informative and professional and very prompt! Would absolutely recommend him for your cleaning.

    thumb Linda Sholly Sonnie
    5/21/2017

    5 star review  I highly recommend this company for all of your flooring needs!! They came out quickly and worked neatly and efficiently on my carpets. I will definitely call them again for the maintenance on my flooring. Thank you again for a job well done!!!

    thumb Kim Furlong Velenger
    6/29/2017