Reviews


Leave Us a New Review

Click on any icon to be taken to our profile where you can leave a new review. Choose whichever review site is best for you.

We appreciate you taking the time to help us spread the word!

google reviews Royal Touch yelp reviews Royal Touch Cleaning Facebook Reviews Royal Touch Cleaning

    5 star review  We tried renting carpet cleaners and doing it ourselves with little improvement. A friend recommended Chris at Royal Touch Cleaning and he came out, explained his process and when he was done our home looked fantastic. I highly recommend Royal Touch Cleaning to anyone looking for a professional cleaning service.

    thumb Rich Robotin
    11/09/2016

    5 star review  I had all the tiles through out the house cleaned and sealed today! Couldn't be any happier!! Amazing job would highly recommend this company.

    thumb Colleen Kirner
    1/15/2017

    5 star review  Great job! Professional, prompt, quick appointment and reasonable prices. Highly recommend!

    thumb Millie Schwendiman-Coder
    5/03/2016

    5 star review  Had Royal Touch out to do my livingRoom carpet to freshen up and get the doggy smell out. He was right on time, very neat and orderly, repsectful and courteous, great price, and excellent finish. Carpet looks brand new and fluffy. We are moving next spring and without a doubt will be calling Chris up for a complete carpet and grout overhaul before listing the house. Thanks a lot, and cya again soon!

    thumb Anthony Mazzanti
    8/20/2016

    5 star review  Had a few big dogs and a bunch of parties worth of foot traffic in my house, and now you cant even tell, thanks for making the carpet look new again. Great job!

    thumb Steve Brett
    3/12/2016

    5 star review  Royal Touch is great !!! Very professional and knowledgeable would definitely recommend him.

    thumb Diane DiPietropaolo Polce
    11/03/2016

    5 star review  Chris did a fantastic job cleaning our carpets and staircase. He came out to inspect our carpets gave us a quote and was back a few days later. He thoroughly vacuum and pretreated the carpets. Then he cleaned and deodorize. When he finished a room, he plugged in a fan to help speed up the drying process. I highly recommend Royal Touch Cleaning.

    thumb Karen Hude Steele
    7/02/2017

    5 star review  Great service!!! Fast, on time and excellent price! Will certainly be for all carpet cleaning needs!

    thumb Dan Gordon
    11/01/2016

    5 star review  After going to rent a carpet cleaner, spending 10 hours over two days on my living/dining room with little improvement and a wasted weekend, I was talking with a friend and they recommended Royal Touch. I called on Tuesday and Chris was at my house on THURSDAY! The service I received was unparalleled and I can not believe how ecstatic I am at the outcome! My carpet looks and feels great and you cant even tell that I have pets!! When he told me that he can absolutely make my tile floors look the same, I scheduled to have him back! When he came back for the tile, he brought a treat for the dogs and asked if it was okay if he gave it to them, they loved it!! This is a great company, with a great personality and I will recommend Royal Touch again and again!! Thank you, Chris!!

    thumb Jess Emeigh
    11/09/2016