Reviews


Leave Us a New Review

Click on any icon to be taken to our profile where you can leave a new review. Choose whichever review site is best for you.

We appreciate you taking the time to help us spread the word!

google reviews Royal Touch yelp reviews Royal Touch Cleaning Facebook Reviews Royal Touch Cleaning

    5 star review  Chris did an awesome job cleaning my tile and grout. Looks like a brand new floor! He was very friendly, informative and professional and very prompt! Would absolutely recommend him for your cleaning.

    thumb Linda Sholly Sonnie
    5/21/2017

    5 star review  I can't truly express the amazing job Chris did on my couch. Between stains from kids, pets, and everyday life, I thought it was a lost cause. My couch looks amazing and better than when I first got it. Great customer service and dedication to getting the best job done possible. I highly recommend Royal Touch Cleaning!!

    thumb Eileen Grafenstine
    5/08/2016

    5 star review  Always an amazing job! Carpets look brand new after he's done with them! I recommend him to all my friends and family..

    thumb Krysteena Shively LoDuca
    2/08/2016

    5 star review  Had a few big dogs and a bunch of parties worth of foot traffic in my house, and now you cant even tell, thanks for making the carpet look new again. Great job!

    thumb Steve Brett
    3/12/2016

    5 star review  Chris at Royal Touch Cleaning was absolutely professional from beginning to end! We had 2 rooms cleaned that now look like new. Chris took his time to get every corner and edge and didn't rush through, he was very thorough. I would not hesitate to recommend Chris and Royal Touch

    thumb Terri Gasbarra
    10/03/2016

    5 star review  Great job! Professional, prompt, quick appointment and reasonable prices. Highly recommend!

    thumb Millie Schwendiman-Coder
    5/03/2016

    5 star review  Had Royal Touch out to do my livingRoom carpet to freshen up and get the doggy smell out. He was right on time, very neat and orderly, repsectful and courteous, great price, and excellent finish. Carpet looks brand new and fluffy. We are moving next spring and without a doubt will be calling Chris up for a complete carpet and grout overhaul before listing the house. Thanks a lot, and cya again soon!

    thumb Anthony Mazzanti
    8/20/2016

    5 star review  Chris is very respectful and does a wounderful job i highly recomend him

    thumb Jeannie Amato
    2/07/2016

    5 star review  I had all the tiles through out the house cleaned and sealed today! Couldn't be any happier!! Amazing job would highly recommend this company.

    thumb Colleen Kirner
    1/15/2017