Reviews


Leave Us a New Review

Click on any icon to be taken to our profile where you can leave a new review. Choose whichever review site is best for you.

We appreciate you taking the time to help us spread the word!

google reviews Royal Touch yelp reviews Royal Touch Cleaning Facebook Reviews Royal Touch Cleaning

    5 star review  Had Royal Touch out to do my livingRoom carpet to freshen up and get the doggy smell out. He was right on time, very neat and orderly, repsectful and courteous, great price, and excellent finish. Carpet looks brand new and fluffy. We are moving next spring and without a doubt will be calling Chris up for a complete carpet and grout overhaul before listing the house. Thanks a lot, and cya again soon!

    Anthony Mazzanti Avatar Anthony Mazzanti
    August 20, 2016

    5 star review  I highly recommend this company for all of your flooring needs!! They came out quickly and worked neatly and efficiently on my carpets. I will definitely call them again for the maintenance on my flooring. Thank you again for a job well done!!!

    Kim Furlong Velenger Avatar Kim Furlong Velenger
    June 29, 2017

    5 star review  After going to rent a carpet cleaner, spending 10 hours over two days on my living/dining room with little improvement and a wasted weekend, I was talking with a friend and they recommended Royal Touch. I called on Tuesday and Chris was at my house on THURSDAY! The service I received was unparalleled and I can not believe how ecstatic I am at the outcome! My carpet looks and feels great and you cant even tell that I have pets!! When he told me that he can absolutely make my tile floors look the same, I scheduled to have him back! When he came back for the tile, he brought a treat for the dogs and asked if it was okay if he gave it to them, they loved it!! This is a great company, with a great personality and I will recommend Royal Touch again and again!! Thank you, Chris!!

    Jess Emeigh Avatar Jess Emeigh
    November 9, 2016

    5 star review  Thank you for the awesome job you did on my carpets. They look New again! Very professional! Definitely will call again!!

    Susan Colella Avatar Susan Colella
    February 3, 2017

    5 star review  I recently had these guys out at my house and they did an excellent job. They arrived on time, looked professional, informed of what they were going to do and made my 25 year old carpet look and smell terrific. I highly recommend this company and will absolutely use them over and over. Thank you Chris for doing such a nice job.

    Pat Norelli Avatar Pat Norelli
    June 1, 2016

    5 star review  Chris is very respectful and does a wounderful job i highly recomend him

    Jeannie Amato Avatar Jeannie Amato
    February 7, 2016

    5 star review  Chris at Royal Touch Cleaning was absolutely professional from beginning to end! We had 2 rooms cleaned that now look like new. Chris took his time to get every corner and edge and didn't rush through, he was very thorough. I would not hesitate to recommend Chris and Royal Touch

    Terri Gasbarra Avatar Terri Gasbarra
    October 3, 2016

    5 star review  Just had Royal Touch clean my carpet for the first time. Chris did an awesome job!! Very professional. He took the time to protect my laminate flooring with a blanket, had corner protectors at my doorways and also had a temporary door he uses when my he had to leave my storm door open. Responded to emails quickly and also fit me in at the last minute. Will definitely use Royal Touch again!! And will also recommend as well.

    Tom Weingard Avatar Tom Weingard
    July 15, 2016

    5 star review  Royal Touch went above and beyond anything We could of asked for, not only are they very professional, they also informed us of every single step in their process.. They took the 15+ yr old carpet in the house we just bought and made it look brand new again. They have great pricing, you've dealt with the rest now deal with the best, you won't be dissatisfied that I can assure you

    Tony Davenport Avatar Tony Davenport
    May 20, 2016