Reviews


Leave Us a New Review

Click on any icon to be taken to our profile where you can leave a new review. Choose whichever review site is best for you.

We appreciate you taking the time to help us spread the word!

google reviews Royal Touch yelp reviews Royal Touch Cleaning Facebook Reviews Royal Touch Cleaning

    5 star review  Great company to do business with. Highly recommended.

    Bill Jowers Avatar Bill Jowers
    January 21, 2017

    5 star review  My carpet hadn't been cleaned in almost 4 years. Well except for just the usual vacuuming of course. So I contacted Chris and he cleaned my carpet. He did a fantastic job!!!! I'm so happy and my carpet looks brand new! Thanks so much!

    Yvonne Gainer Avatar Yvonne Gainer
    March 21, 2016

    5 star review  I recently had these guys out at my house and they did an excellent job. They arrived on time, looked professional, informed of what they were going to do and made my 25 year old carpet look and smell terrific. I highly recommend this company and will absolutely use them over and over. Thank you Chris for doing such a nice job.

    Pat Norelli Avatar Pat Norelli
    June 1, 2016

    5 star review  Royal Touch went above and beyond anything We could of asked for, not only are they very professional, they also informed us of every single step in their process.. They took the 15+ yr old carpet in the house we just bought and made it look brand new again. They have great pricing, you've dealt with the rest now deal with the best, you won't be dissatisfied that I can assure you

    Tony Davenport Avatar Tony Davenport
    May 20, 2016

    5 star review  Just had Royal Touch clean my carpet for the first time. Chris did an awesome job!! Very professional. He took the time to protect my laminate flooring with a blanket, had corner protectors at my doorways and also had a temporary door he uses when my he had to leave my storm door open. Responded to emails quickly and also fit me in at the last minute. Will definitely use Royal Touch again!! And will also recommend as well.

    Tom Weingard Avatar Tom Weingard
    July 15, 2016

    5 star review  Had Royal Touch out to do my livingRoom carpet to freshen up and get the doggy smell out. He was right on time, very neat and orderly, repsectful and courteous, great price, and excellent finish. Carpet looks brand new and fluffy. We are moving next spring and without a doubt will be calling Chris up for a complete carpet and grout overhaul before listing the house. Thanks a lot, and cya again soon!

    Anthony Mazzanti Avatar Anthony Mazzanti
    August 20, 2016

    5 star review  I can't truly express the amazing job Chris did on my couch. Between stains from kids, pets, and everyday life, I thought it was a lost cause. My couch looks amazing and better than when I first got it. Great customer service and dedication to getting the best job done possible. I highly recommend Royal Touch Cleaning!!

    Eileen Grafenstine Avatar Eileen Grafenstine
    May 8, 2016

    5 star review  Royal Touch provided cleaning and sanitizing of our rugs that had been marred by a few pet stains and was just overall in need of a good rinse. Chris was punctual, professional and he provided a caring touch to our home. The floors, walls, corners and stairs were all protected, as well as providing a front door screen to protect from the outside elements. He explained the process and the tools he was using and was knowledgeable about why we had our issues in the first place. Royal Touch provided us with the services of a corporate company with the care of a hometown small business.

    Marc Nikoden Avatar Marc Nikoden
    September 7, 2016

    5 star review  Royal Touch is great !!! Very professional and knowledgeable would definitely recommend him.

    Diane DiPietropaolo Polce Avatar Diane DiPietropaolo Polce
    November 3, 2016